First day at blog school…

Well I’ve finally set up a blog….now I need to decide what its purpose should be.
Random rants? Philosophical fumblings? Opinionated outbursts?
Perhaps a little less alliteration…

I’m a young woman living London, a wheelchair user since a diving accident as a teenager left me paraplegic. Model, actress, spokesperson, disability consultant and sometime writer.

Find myself blogging due to an increasing desire to be more outspoken, like millions of others I thought a blog would be ideal testing ground; or a place to crash and burn with tumbleweed blowing past.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter too: @Shannonemurray

About Shannon Murray

I am an actress, broadcaster, writer and lawyer; not really that unusual but I am also paraplegic as a result of an accident as a teenager.
This entry was posted in Disability, Randomness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to First day at blog school…

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Andrew says:

    I like a post like this. I will bookmark your blog now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

