BBC Ouch Podcast

Hello to those of you still checking for updates, sorry for the radio silence but it’s been a pretty busy few months.

I’ll add a few posts this weekend but in the meantime please listen to the new BBC Ouch Podcast.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/podcasts/series/ouch

It was an absolute blast chatting with Mat Fraser and Liz Carr, as you can probably tell by my continuous giggling!

(I’m at 18 mins in the podcast)

About Shannon Murray

I am an actress, broadcaster, writer and lawyer; not really that unusual but I am also paraplegic as a result of an accident as a teenager. This is the place where I ramble on about random stuff.
This entry was posted in Disability, Events, Interviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

